Major PIQET Update – Mon, 14th June 2021

Major PIQET Update – Mon, 14th June 2021

On Monday, 14th June 2021, PIQET will be offline for up to 2 hours to update PIQET’s background data processes.

The major changes include data updates, improved definitions, new data, mixed conversion processes and new regions.

All details of the update can be viewed here.

The site will be down for up to 2 hours between the hours of:
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT);
1:00 am to 3:00 am Central Daylight Time (CDT);
7:00 am to 9:00 am British Summer Time (BST);
8:00 am to 10:00 am Central European Time (CEST).

Please note that your results will change with the data update.

The current PIQET version will be transferred to https://App2.piqet.com and will be available for the next two months to check/complete projects in the old version.

Our apologies for any inconvenience caused and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions.

For any queries please contact info@piqet.com.

Regards,
Your PIQET Development Team