PIQET training for existing users

In the coming weeks we will be holding online training sessions for users use the additional features of the new PIQET 4.0. Beyond the help guides, users will talk directly with PIQET’s director Tim Grant, and can also exchange with other PIQET clients.

Clients can choose any session that suits them:

GMT Melbourne time New York time Los Angeles time Paris time
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 19:00 GMT (6am Melbourne, 3pm New York, 12 noon LA, 8pm Paris)
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 at 03:00 GMT  (11pm Melbourne, 11pm New York, 8pm LA, 4am Paris)
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 at 10:00 GMT (9pm Melbourne, 6am New York, 3am LA, 11am Paris)
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 19:00 GMT (6am Melbourne, 3pm New York, 12 noon LA, 8pm Paris)
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 at 03:00 GMT  (11pm Melbourne, 11pm New York, 8pm LA, 4am Paris)
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 at 10:00 GMT (9pm Melbourne, 6am New York, 3am LA, 11am Paris)

Contact us to request log in info, or to set up another session.

Good luck to Tim who will be with our clients around the globe from our head office in Melbourne, helping them get the most out of their tool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *